Live

Live - John-Luke Roberts

There’s a world just like our own, but there isn’t a word for sand.

There’s a world just like our own, but the keys on pianos are in random order so pianists really have to work for it.

There’s a world just like our own, but Edith Piaf regretted five things.

John-Luke Roberts returns to Edinburgh with a new stand-up show about the worlds we don’t live in, which is secretly actually about the one we do.

Monday 1st August 2022

A World Just Like Our Own, But… [PREVIEW]
Monkey Barrel (MB4) , Edinburgh (3.35pm)

Tuesday 2nd August 2022

A World Just Like Our Own, But… [PREVIEW]
Monkey Barrel (MB4) , Edinburgh (3.35pm)

Wednesday 3rd August 2022

A World Just Like Our Own, But… [PREVIEW]
Monkey Barrel (MB4) , Edinburgh (3.35pm)

Thursday 4th August 2022

A World Just Like Our Own, But… [PREVIEW]
Monkey Barrel (MB4) , Edinburgh (3.35pm)

Friday 5th August 2022

A World Just Like Our Own, But…
Monkey Barrel (MB4) , Edinburgh (3.35pm)

Saturday 6th August 2022

A World Just Like Our Own, But…
Monkey Barrel (MB4) , Edinburgh (3.35pm)

Sunday 7th August 2022

A World Just Like Our Own, But…
Monkey Barrel (MB4) , Edinburgh (3.35pm)

Monday 8th August 2022

A World Just Like Our Own, But…
Monkey Barrel (MB4) , Edinburgh (3.35pm)

Tuesday 9th August 2022

A World Just Like Our Own, But…
Monkey Barrel (MB4) , Edinburgh (3.35pm)

Wednesday 10th August 2022

A World Just Like Our Own, But…
Monkey Barrel (MB4) , Edinburgh (3.35pm)

Thursday 11th August 2022

A World Just Like Our Own, But…
Monkey Barrel (MB4) , Edinburgh (3.35pm)

Friday 12th August 2022

A World Just Like Our Own, But…
Monkey Barrel (MB4) , Edinburgh (3.35pm)

Saturday 13th August 2022

A World Just Like Our Own, But…
Monkey Barrel (MB4) , Edinburgh (3.35pm)

Sunday 14th August 2022

A World Just Like Our Own, But…
Monkey Barrel (MB4) , Edinburgh (3.35pm)

Monday 15th August 2022

A World Just Like Our Own, But…
Monkey Barrel (MB4) , Edinburgh (3.35pm)

Thursday 18th August 2022

A World Just Like Our Own, But…
Monkey Barrel (MB4) , Edinburgh (3.35pm)

Friday 19th August 2022

A World Just Like Our Own, But…
Monkey Barrel (MB4) , Edinburgh (3.35pm)

Saturday 20th August 2022

A World Just Like Our Own, But…
Monkey Barrel (MB4) , Edinburgh (3.35pm)

Sunday 21st August 2022

A World Just Like Our Own, But…
Monkey Barrel (MB4) , Edinburgh (3.35pm)

Monday 22nd August 2022

A World Just Like Our Own, But…
Monkey Barrel (MB4) , Edinburgh (3.35pm)

Tuesday 23rd August 2022

A World Just Like Our Own, But…
Monkey Barrel (MB4) , Edinburgh (3.35pm)

Wednesday 24th August 2022

A World Just Like Our Own, But…
Monkey Barrel (MB4) , Edinburgh (3.35pm)

Thursday 25th August 2022

A World Just Like Our Own, But…
Monkey Barrel (MB4) , Edinburgh (3.35pm)

Friday 26th August 2022

A World Just Like Our Own, But…
Monkey Barrel (MB4) , Edinburgh (3.35pm)

Saturday 27th August 2022

A World Just Like Our Own, But…
Monkey Barrel (MB4) , Edinburgh (3.35pm)

Sunday 28th August 2022

A World Just Like Our Own, But…
Monkey Barrel (MB4) , Edinburgh (3.35pm)

I’m the architect of my own demise. The best bit was building the little model of my demise and putting little plastic people round it (and one little plastic dog.)

@JLukeRoberts